It's a dogs life!

By LilytheLab

Another Great Day!

Oh my goodness, I have had SUCH fun today.....from dawn til dusk I have not stopped!

I must say that I am VERY VERY tired so my blip will be fairly quick tonight.

I was sooooo excited when I saw my cousins coming down the stairs this morning. I had almost forgotten they were here! I had to be put in the other room whilst they ate breakfast as I kept wanting to lick them to greet them. They scream so loudly, it's VERY exciting and makes me want to lick even more and even try and jump up.

We have been out ALL day and guess what? We went in their car, but because there is no room in the boot with the prams and everything, I sat in the footwell in the front between mum's knees! I LOVED it there. I am really close to everyone and I rest my nose next to the gear stick so Aunty Eve could tickle me when she changed gear *giggle*.

This morning we spent agggess at the seafront, the tide was in so I went SWIMMING.......of course! I also had a run on the field whilst they played in the park. Then after just a quick snooze at lunch off we went to the beach with no sea! Yippppeeeee! I LOVE it there. Little G was throwing a ball in a big pool for me and then I decided to have a dig in the pool. It is GREAT FUN covering everyone with water, hee hee!

Then off we went back to the seafront at home for G & L to have a go on the train there. So I was out of the car and having fun AGAIN.

When I got out of the car we all stopped suddenly....from behind the bush there was this REALLY LOUD noise.....it was EEEEEOOOORRRRRREEEEE EEEEEOOOOORRRRREEEEE. My ears went back and I was a little bit scared. We stuck our noses through the bush and it was DONKEYS! They were giving donkey rides on the field so little G & L had a go (although L started crying halfway and had to get off!) I wasn't allowed a go, I just had to walk quietly a little way away. It's just NOT FAIR!!

I am sooo exhausted now I can hardly stay awake. I really do LOVE it when my cousins are here :-)

Bye for now
Lily xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.