Stephanie's Shots

By stephanie

Keizersgracht

Took the GRE this morning, I think I did not do amazing on the verbal reasoning, but quantitative should be fine, the analytical writing.. we'll have to wait and see.

I was done around lunchtime, so I went into the city for a bit of shopping and sightseeing. I was looking for a nice knee-length dress, but all dresses were either shorter or way longer .. so I ended up buying nothing but some liner socks :P

After the shopping I was cycling around, admiring the canals, and getting lost :P At one point I really did not know where I was anymore, but luckily I saw a hostel and they helped me out :)


Backblips start here.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gimp:
contrast+3

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.