lhr

By lhr

Today was the day I finally got to collect my new glasses - hurrah! I was going to blip them but I thought I would leave that for another dry blip day! Scott and I thought we would use this opportunity to go for a wander in town. We took a seat on a nice sunny bench in Princes Street gardens where I took this photo looking up towards to Princes street. The colours in the gardens were beautiful - if the weather picks up I may walk up during my lunch hour one day this week.

I'm so tired tonight. I got Wii Fit yesterday and it is so much fun. I'm a pro at the headers, step classes and hula hoop spinning.

Note to fellow blippers - please do not fall for Scott's emotional plea which was posted on his blip this evening. I'm too tired to go to Glasgow tomorrow. Stupid wii...

xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.