Moments that Matter

By amie

We R Avatars

Today my brother went back to school and it finally sunk in, there is no going back. I don't want to grow up. Having a little Peter Pan moment.
Life has resulted in me doing housework for mum and mucking around with photo editting. I also watched Exit Through the Giftshop today. Directed by Banksy. I thoroughly enjoyed watching the various artists scramble around the country, avoiding police, to showcase their idea of art. It's really inspirational to see people fight for what they do best. It's also nice to see how Banksy's artwork involves a comical twist.
After realising that there is no going back to school, I think it is time to decide what I want to do with my spare time. I am sure to keep you updated..
Happy blipping :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.