Wayfarer

By wayfarer

Blue Eyed Amber

This is Amber, an Aussie who was working at the Lake Louise Gondola. Her eyes were so incredibly blue, I just had to get a photo. Amber has Maori Heritage - and a bit of Norse, judging by those eyes.

If you want to see how blue her eyes really are, go Here. For some reason, blip is sucking the blue out of the photo.

On the way down the mountain, I saw a large Grizzly Bear. I didn't have my camera set up so I missed the chance of a good shot. We've seen three bears already today so the omens are good once again. I may even get a half decent photo of one this time around!

If I have any good mountain or lakes pics, I'll post a link to them later.

Amber - You can download your pic HERE. Thanks for letting me take your picture.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.