benek

By benek

No Thirsty Plants

...in Auckland today.

Saw Arj Barker's stand-up routine last night. It was good. I'm going to have to pick a few more performances to see while the NZ International Comedy Festival is on. It's not an opportunity I'll get very often.

While I was there I wished I'd brought my camera (at least the little pocket one). The inside of the old town hall building was cool.

Coming up, May is also NZ Music Month, so I'm going to have to find some gigs to see as well. Should be a good month for entertainment.

Good luck to the Warriors in an hour when they start their game against top of the table Gold Coast Titans. They've been shockingly bad away from home this year so they're going to need to really turn it around to even look competitive today. I hope they can do it. It's just a mental thing with them this year.


-----------------------------------------------------------
lights \\ just paper \\ flight

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.