NemetiPhotos

By robertnemeti

A perfect soul, a well dedicated person!

Again, as many of the times, was shooting a job for the papers, this one was for the Daily Mail. When I finished the "safe" shots I carried on to play with some lights, just to get one extra good shots into my portfolio. Learnt this key idea from a good snapper Mike, who I just replaced in the company I work for. However, the word Replacement is way too much, as I am miles away from him, although learning something new every day.

It was nice for me to shoot a job like this today, after spending three long days in Jersey with a terrible story. Also good to be back in the UK. Today was good, two jobs, both of them cracking. So how was yours? Please drop me a comment below about your day, wanna see how everyone else got on! Good night all!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.