this day is just beautifull...I am full of energy ;-)

I cleaned the office so we can move from the livingroom to this room. This particaler room has a vieuw to the garden ;-) In the winter it is to cold but in the summer it is really a great place to sit and work.

Today when I was cleaning up I find some foto negatives from Rob when he was a baby....old memories are passing by.....
Oh you never believe it but Kay, my grandson, is walking !!!! This is sooo cute to see !!!!
Daughter in law and Rob having in oktober their 2e child....happy me and Harmen !


Bart called today ... He has to promote Macau this next 11 weeks ... all in the spirit of The Olympics....
But he is fine just fine...only homesick ;-)

Well this is all I wanna to say... ;-)
Have a great Sunday Blippers !!!




Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.