Chris M

By chrism

Bee bop a loo bop.

This ones really on the pollen.
Her name? Polly Naytor, of course.

Into the Bach flower remedies in a big way.
Excuse me bee but will you stay still long enough for me to bl . . .
Er, excuse me bee bu . . .
It was great to see my friend Lainey yesterday. Haven't seen her in ages. Went for a stroll and ate really excellent soup that she made. Lainey finds soup making a really calming relaxing experience. She has just finished her studies to go back into nursing after Ahem years. WELL DONE LAINEY.
Jane broke a tooth on Saturday - it split vertically and both halves are still in OUCH! :(( . Waiting to see the dentist 1st thing tomorrow.
I found a purple feather from an old arts project. I have put it on the grass amonst the daisies. I hope a wee bird takes it to brighten up her nest. Maybe alll her chicks will be artistic as a result.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.