Ramblings of an Academic

By RozWM

Desks

Well to be accurate monitors. These are the ones on my home desk, but I equally dual screen at work. With these the widescreen one on left is the one that I use for gaming, working on large spreadsheets & the like. Yes I am a gamer - online at that. My way of relaxing after a stressful day at work. But in the subject of this blip - both of my desks are an.important part of my life as I tend to more often than not be found at one of them. Working or leisure I spend a lot of time on the computer. Have done for many years which will change if we ever have a family I know.

Being sporadic in blips recently & will continue to be so. Have pictures for most of the ones I am missing just need the time to upload them. Clearing starts tomorrow so likely to still be busy for some time to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.