Saltwater Tank

Thought I'd post an update photo on my saltwater tank. When my son and family came to visit this past weekend, they brought me that rock in the middle with all the mushrooms on it. Under the blue lights that come on at night they glow like neon. He also brought me a snail he has had in his tank for over 2 years that actually came out of the ocean here. You can't see it in this because it buries itself in the substrate and covers up.

So far so good with the tank. Everything is alive and well and now I just need to add a few more corals and maybe another fish or two, then it will be at it's capacity and I it will be fun to watch everything grow like it should. The one mushroom on the top of the rock to the left has thrown a little baby too - so that's a good sign. We're all enjoying watching it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.