Clark Tales

By cclark

Birthday and Blipday prep!

The day is fast approaching that Toni will turn 30 yrs old and my blip will turn 365 with NO gaps! I didn't actually think I'd make it. I've never really had a hobby before, but then maybe I've never loved one before! Toni however was always gonna make it to 30 she just didn't want it to come round so soon!

My first blip was at Toni's 29th, she was bored of me taking photos then so a yr on she's astonished I'm still doing it, but does appreciate that I can sometimes take nice shots when I put my mind to it! She will obviously feature next week on her day.

Today was spent working out what I'm supposed to buy for the 30th and this led to me finding a prop for the 365 shot the day before. I won't reveal what it is, but after I bought it I did notice that the converted price makes me think it's meant to be, hope it arrives in time. It's coming from Hong Kong, a place I grew up, so its even more meant to be!

Rest of the night was spent in work - double time again... Ok! Came home and chilled with 'Risky Business' - what a GREAT movie - total classic!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.