supreme mediocrity

By QuiteTheImpasse

Bathing My Bitches

These are my two puppies/babies/doggies/loves/lives. They go by many, many names, but formally they are known as CoCo (the brown one) and Pebbles (the white one. Today, I bathed them and, with the help of my waterproof camera, got some cute shots. At first I was a little upset, when I first made the collage, that their faces were all choppy, but I later realized how it fully encompasses their craziness, along with their hate of bathing; they always try to escape the tub.
CoCo is six and Pebbles is two. CoCo is smart and awfully snooty, whereas Pebbles is dumber than a sack of bricks. They compliment each other wonderfully and I love them both, dearly.
---
Today's song is "The Flowers" by Regina Spektor. Regina Spektor is one of my all-time favorite musicians, and "The Flowers" is a phenomenal song. Check it out!
---
Today was pretty plain. Trying to avoid doing any summer assignments, I cleaned madly. I had a very long and relentless day at work, to top it all off.

But, you'd be surprised how one little thing can make your day perfect and put everything else into perspective.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.