Pob's World

By Pobsworld

Best shop name ever!

Spotted this last night in Glasgow - 'Weans World' - best shop name ever, made me laugh anyway!

Had a really nice night out with B, dinner at this place, then on to a pub called the 13th Note before getting the train back to Paisley and doing a wee pub crawl. The food in The Secret Garden was delicious, lovely surroundings and really nice staff too, recommended if you're ever looking for somewhere to eat in the Merchant City.

Only blight on a great night was the fact that my boots gave me no end of grief, first they refused to stay up, then they decided to hurt the soles of my feet so badly that I could barely walk (am not great at being girly, normally live in Doc Martens or trainers!), otherwise a really great Saturday night

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.