Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

229 / 365 - Blank Emotions - Results Day

Blank emotions, mixed thoughts/feelings.

Hmm... not too sure what to think!

I knew that my dance practical wasn't going to be what I wanted due to the injury... I really wish I could've worked harder and trained longer but couldn't. However getting an A in my written paper has made me very happy for that! I revised so much so very glad!

Shocked at how I got an A in my English written exam also... I barely revised and spent most of the year not understanding anything!

Other results are okay which I'm happy with but what I REALLY wanted was an A overall for Dance just to prove to myself that I can do it... :( And also once I set a goal/target - I like to stick to it and won't stop until its achieved! Then I would have been truly bouncing off the walls with happiness! I will re-sit the AS Paper again though... if I bring it up to an A to meet my AS Practical & A2 Theory grades of both A, then I will be happy. I can only accept the fact that I tried my best and the injury happened. There was nothing I could really do to prevent it as I couldn't foresee it even happening. It was going to happen eventually. It did and my practical grade was ruined.

Hmmmm!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.