Collecting Moments

By AudreyJ

Helicopter Excitement

While doing 'school' this morning, we heard a terrible noise coming from just outside, we jumped up from the books and the table to see a Helicopter about to land right in front of us. It was blowing up a lot of dust and recently cut grass, right into my home but I couldn't help wonder if it was Brad Pitt taking a break from filming in Glasgow to come and play some Golf at Carnoustie, and I didn't want to miss the opportunity of a photo of him, so didn't care about the grass coming in - however....I have no idea who it was, just saw 6 guys getting out with golf bags and walk towards the course, but if I ever find out I'll let you know.

The helicopter left shortly after dropping the guys off, would be great if I could get a better shot on it's return but we are off to Kumon this afternoon, so may miss that chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.