Watch Out, There Are Zombies About

I got off the train at Glasgow Queen Street Station - at least I think thats what it was. I realised all was not well when I read the billboard for the local Newspaper which said 'Zombies Hit The Streets'.

I went down J F Kennedy Boulevard, turned into Broad Street and headed towards the Ben Franklin Bridge, half a mile to the East. It was then that I heard the loud gunshots followed by screaming and people running down the streets.

If you havent already guessed I was in the centre of Glasgow which has become a massive film set. It looks totally chaotic with vehicles and props everywhere.

I expect we will see Brad Pitt on Blip soon as he has been waving to the crowds, although up to now you would probably need a long lens and a stepladder to get a really good picture.

Brad and Angelina approached me and asked if I would take their picture together, which after a bit of persuasion I agreed to do. They then begged me to put it on Blipfoto, but I had to explain to them that I already had my Blip for today.

(Well, when you are living in the middle of a film set you start to lose track of what is real and what is fiction!).



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.