eternal optimist

By eternal

500 not out!

Not the blip I had in mind for the big 500 - for starters, what with holidays, back-blipping and work it took me a bit by surprise.

Then the weather today has been absolutely crap a little challenging so the chickens have gone in to hiding, the dogs won't cooperate and the cat is looking disgusted. The garden is soaked and looking miserable. I've been at work all day so I've not baked anything and the kids are still away so I can't even draw on them again.

All my blip fall-backs have failed so there's nothing to do but fall back even further and resort to a good old SP! On the plus side it's meant that the mirror has had a good clean, so hey, added bonus.


Well, we got there - and it's been ....... emotional. Thanks to all my regulars, you know who you are xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.