my crazy world

By crazyworld

No matter how good or bad a holiday is why do you never want to leave ?....

Packed up this morning and it was sunny again ...typical! ...

Then went to try and get my broken tent poles mended ..and he hardly charged me anything...woohooo...think he pitied me cos after ten days camping I have looked better let's say!!

Then came straight to a friends to split my journey home up and to see a good friend and to be introduced to his new girlfriend ..I feel honoured cos she hasn't met anyone yet aside from his kids ...dunno whether all of this is public knowledge yet though when you're reading this!...but she was so so lovely and I am made up for him. He deserves the best and just may have found her.

So his daughters..his girlfriend me and E and him ! Were watching big brother upstairs and N along with his two sons were watching mtv scoring each song ! And making hamma beads downstairs!

Happy days...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.