Day by Day with Otago Lad

By otagolad

Mrs O deep in her own world

Poor Mrs O, first she is silly enough to marry me then she is silly enough to let me take up photography now she is silly enough to get talked into being a model for me when I havent been out of the house for the day. I really appreciate it because Im not that keen on photographing people but have come to accept that I need to start and what better place than with the only person that hasnt yet worked out how to say NO.

It got me thinking.....

I probably, like a huge amount of the population I may add, take Mrs O quite for granted and this is unfair. I think I will attempt to stop doing this and appreciate what she does for me a lot more.
"Mrs O come here and bring a beer with you I have something to say to you.........."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.