DaveyTrain

By DaveyTrain

Home sick?

This would have to be the best decorated septic tank I've ever seen...

I thought it would be fitting to use this seeing as I'm now back in Toilet Town.

We came back today and fittingly it rained all the way home. I thought it would have washed some of the mud of the car, but it didn't. I'm one for leaving the "credibility" mud on but, I need to get a registration inspection tomorrow so it needs a scrub.

Last night, I was standing on the veranda having a refreshing cigarette at about 10:30 pm. There wasn't a sound, it was pitch black and I was in my own little world, when out of nowhere a kangaroo bounced by about 3 meters from where I was standing.

I'm making an appointment with the cardio doctor on Monday - right after I go and buy some new underpants...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.