Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Some classic tshirt humour here.
I visited Prague a few years ago. I was only there a couple of days, then we caught a sleeper train to Krakow in southern Poland.

It was freezing. And tiring. I spent Valentine's Day in Auschwitz, getting rained on and basically losing any faith I ever had in humanity. I also discovered that Eastern Europe doesn't know much at all about vegetarianism (cold, plain gnocchi was about the best it got).

However, I wouldn't have changed a thing. The late night cards tournament in the hotel (which I won), getting tipsy on giant slices of 'Vodka Cake', watching my best friend fall asleep onto the shoulder of a terrified stranger. Plus, as a pretty serious history geek, this trip was perfect.

Besides, if nothing else, this tshirt is HILARIOUS! ... No?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.