Miss Scarlett

By missscarlett

Eye eye

I'm sure i've used that title before... oh yes, here.

Today we're going to Sandy and Alison's house so that is the reason for me doing my blip early...

I was inspired by the light reflector rainbow thing that is on my window, it refracts rainbow light around the room! So I made it shine in my eye and got this effect...

Also, last December I went to the clothes show live at the NEC, and every year they run competitions for young people to show their talent. This year they're running the Young Fashion Photographer of the Year competition, and I really want to enter because it's the sort of thing I want to do. However... You have to be 16 to enter, and i'm not going to be 16 until January. Should i enter pretending to be 16 and just see how far i get, or should i just wait till next year? hrm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.