Life in Newburgh on Ythan

By Talpa

Now you see it, now you don't

I utterly despair at the morons in this land who think that it is acceptable to throw their rubbish out of the car window as they drive through our beautiful countryside. I am not at all sure that it is possible to educate them to improve their ways.

I suggest, therefore, a revolutionary new approach to the problem. I propose that manufacturers of drink cans should henceforth abandon their colourful logos and instead paint their cans with digital camouflage patterns. As our meerkat friends would say - simples, problem fixed.

I know that it would then be impossible to find what you are looking for in the supermarket, but what the hell? Remember, you saw it here first.
Rant over!

Harder to see zoomified.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.