The Chaos Bros

By vik

First Week of School

Here they are as promised, Bro3 and his best mate, E, resplendent in their school uniforms.

They've grown up far too fast.

I can believe that it's very nearly 5 years ago that E thought quite seriously about making an early appearance into the world while her Daddy was away with the army. V rang me in the middle of the night in a bit of a tizz to say the least and we spent a fun filled night in the maternity hospital. It was a good thing I was pregnant too because it ensured I hadn't had a cheeky glass of wine that night so I could take her to the hospital ;-) Thankfully E changed her mind and stayed put for a few more weeks by which time her Daddy was back. I'll never forget that night and I think it probably cemented my friendship with V for life!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.