The King & I

Best viewed kingdom large!

Managed to get a photo today & blip it too!

Had a long day at the Bird Fair - met lots of people, Simon King, Charlie Hamilton James etc (for those not in the UK they're all naturalists & have programmes on the TV)

Had to go & find Uncle Johnny. A friend of mine on blip, who I'm staying with amongst others, Bev took this picture of myself & Johnny - a local character, wildlife cameraman back my way in Devon! I was very very tired & gave my best smile, trying my hardest not to get my eye poked out by Johnny's pheasant feathers in his hat! (This is a synchronised blip!, as you'll see on Bev's!)

Stunning blue skied day - bliss!

Thanks again for the overwhelming comments from last nights *bad photograph* hopefully this one is better!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.