Steven Lapsley

By SWHLphotography

Runaway Train.

Driving by the local Bo'ness Railway Station, I spotted this train about to set off. I parked the car, quickly got my camera and went to find a good spot. I had noticed a few people on top of the bridge. I suspected they had cameras aswell... I was right.

Two men moved position to around where I was standing. So, there I am standing with my little Canon EOS 400D with a standard lens. "What about the other two?" I hear you ask.

They are holding some very expensive looking kit. Both Canon's from what I saw but with huge lenses.

Anyway, they have made me more determined to upgrade my DSLR. But what do I get?

I have done comparing between certain Canon and Nikon DSLR's. But in doing so I still can't decide what I should get.

I need help. Camera suggestions are much appreciated. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.