Red, White and Blue

Dream Cruise Week continues. I have been very lucky to be able to make it over to Woodward every day this week to get a car blip to commemorate this years Woodward Dream Cruise (which actually takes place tomorrow - so stay tuned).

Today I stopped by Ford's Mustang Ally; located on 9 Mile at Woodward in Ferndale, MI USA. It's still under construction and I'm sure they'll have way more cars there tomorrow. However, with the traffic and congestion tomorrow, Ferndale is a bit out of my range. There were loads of folks out and about this afternoon already. It will be a zoo tonight.

We won't be anywhere near there tonight though. Tonight my wife and I celebrate 22 years of marriage. Don't need to be with the crowds and the cruisers for that.

Cheers friends! Happy Weekend!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.