This is Kristina's Life

By kristinaj

Reunited and it feels so good....

My BooBoo (Benny) and my kitty (Velvet).


Got home last night at around 8:45pm and was completely passed out by 10:30.... only to be woken up at 3AM to let Collin out and then again (this time without falling back to sleep) at 7:15AM--I certainly didn't miss THIS part of being home!

Much to my surprise it was this (see above) little white dog that was happiest to see me; he hasn't let me out of his sight since I got home. It took him about 2 hours to finally calm down after first seeing Mom and I (and I think the only reason he did was because his tongue got tired after all the nonstop licking!!).

Seriously though, I don't think I'd have looked forward to coming home had it not been for my 4 dogs, 2 cats, and my bird. They're the only reason that I feel homesick when I'm away. They're the greatest.

MUST SEE BACKBLIP: http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/1350962

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.