supreme mediocrity

By QuiteTheImpasse

Teenage Woes

Today's picture isn't very fancy, or good at all. I just wanted to have something to throw up on here real quick, since I missed yesterday. I was super busy, both yesterday and today, so please excuse my poor entries!
---
A side note; my calendar on Blipfoto is seriously incorrect.
---
Today's song? I'm torn. On one hand, I want "Fuck You," by Lilly Allen, not whatever that new crap song is. On the other, I want BoysBoysBoys by Lady Gaga. I choose both.
---
The past two days have been something of a journey. Yesterday, well, was just wonderful. I've never felt more like a person before, and I have never felt so connected with anyone else. This happiness led to reflection and realization, who ultimately gave way to a very, very difficult decision. But I know I made the right choice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.