A Beautiful Life

By flybytheseat

Old School

Church, and business meetings, and fashion shows, oh my!

Today was a long day.

We started out with a refreshing dose of church, then it was over to Karla's for another business meeting, (I just like the way that sounds). After that, I went to the filming of a fashion show in La Jolla with Jase's lil sis, Aubree, (she's in the fashion industry). I found the event on Craigslist of all places, but it turned out to be a fun night! She styled me up, and away we went. We got coffee at the Living Room, and enjoyed good conversation. She even got a few connections out of the gig! ;)

When we got home, and the day was almost over, my babe busted out these random, old-school stickers, and we went through the whole pile. I found all my favorites from back in the day and took a picture. So awesome! I love him. He collects the most interesting things.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.