Picture too large!

By cyrilsebastian

Charts and crayons!

It all started yesterday evening, when I came back from Office. My niece brought me a glass of water as soon as I kept my helmet on the table. I was like what happened dear! As I was not used to such things. Her love for me and the caring attitude towards me was noticeable. Behaving very well, obeying almost everything (obviously, for obvious reasons) I haven?t seen her like this in past few months.

After sometime she told me that I need to go and meet her teacher tomorrow for PTM meeting. I got the idea about the love and caring part. Next morning, went to her school. She was like this poster is made by me and when I checked the name, it was of the kid standing next to me. I understood what she was trying to tell. She was actually telling that teacher had posted my drawing and crafts on the board and you have to find it.

Reminded of my school days, the love with crayons, pencil colors and crafts.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.