Pieces of a Jigsaw Puzzle

By szahra

today will be remembered as a day when the scale moved backwards; by just a fraction, but it did ... after many months of moving forward and then getting stuck at the same point. I guess the zumba is doing its trick. It is atleast a start.

On a different note, the tones of this shot depict the sloppy mood I am in today. S is coming over and we will probably head out somewhere for Iftar. That might lift my spirits, I hope. Zumba later in the evening, followed by reading and some University work.

P.S. This is almost out of the camera; just a crop and decreasing the saturation.
P.P.S. Last year was a happy day in Kempinski, The Mall of Emirates in Dubai. My first ever SP on blip.
P.P.P.S. Is this photograph making any sense? It is to me. Also, whats with these postscripts. Reminds me of sarahhorrigan :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.