From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

From little acorns mighty oaks grow!!

Found a little oak tree on my walk today, for some reason acorns always brings back childhood memories, but for the life of me i can't think what the memories are. Somewhere in my thinking i think of acorns and hats. It'll come to me i'm sure.

Not a lot happening today went to friends for take out last night and the kids stayed we came home, kids are still there and we're milling about with a child free day. we've been to the gym and had coffee and lunch, G's done the lawn I've walked the dogs and now sit here blipping.

Well only another hour and we're off to pick them up and get fed whilst we're there again. Hehe Brilliant child free and we get fed who could ask for more so on that note i think i better get off and make the most of it!!!

:0)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.