Bubbles

Tried to get a single bubble against the sky, very difficult! 3)


So went with bubbles being born, and when in picasa cropping out dd's hair framing the shot I realised the sky and clouds are reflected on the surfaces.

My able and lovely assistants were dd, in charge of blowing the bubbles, and ds technical support and equipment (bubble trumpet supplied and bubble solution manufacturer)


We also made cake today, a very delicious tea bread, some dodgy bits of dried exotic fruit I bought ages ago and some equally enticing green tea, orange and golden lotus blossom tea bags liberated from a swanky hotel room some time ago. It really is splendid and I even used one of my brand new large loaf tins.

In other news, I have swatted two wasps in the kitchen and Mr C&D claims to have heard geese yesterday evening flying over Dundee.....Autumn is on its way people!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.