One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Levitating

I am not entirely sure what happened to the day, but I didn't do very much at all. Besides laundry and an afternoon snooze, some personal admin stuff, I am qualified to say it was a quiet day. And one such day was needed.

There is still some catching up to do with friends in other time zones.

Following the chill out theme, I am blipping what, to me looks like a levitating champagne flute. Oh and glasses don't look very good empty so a wine bottle had to be sacrificed for this blip ;))

Thank you all for coming around to comment on all manner of polite things. For now, please ignore this variation on theme, which in itself is largely undecided. Hope you are all having a fine weekend. :))

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.