Abstraction Distraction

By KathrynEvans

Back Blip

I've spent most of the day helping my lovely boyfriend with his CV.... and he gave me the use of his window in return! (haha well not really... but it's just how I see the deal in my head) Definitely needed some time to go mental behind a curtain, it's hard writing those things! I have 5 different shots of this, all portraying completely different emotions. Toughest Blip so far. I might put the others up on my Tumblr, as I'm still not convinced I've picked the right one....

But at the end of the day, it's a silhouette photo, and I LOVE shooting this type, along with macro :)

I will post the link up in a couple of days when I have more time to upload them.

EDIT. ---> http://abstraction-distraction.tumblr.com/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.