World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Sunny Day

I woke up late this morning and started panicking because I had to meet some people at uni to work on our assignment. My sister made me a hot chocolate because she knew I wouldn't have made anything for myself otherwise. She is awesome =D

Didn't really do much, just worked on our assignment for a few hours then met up with a friend who lives in town. Watched the All Blacks and South Africa game.... So sad... We lost..... So close to world cup as well! Admittedly it was kind of the B team but still. Hopefully whey the other All Blacks come back from rest for the World Cup they will be amazingly good. Either way watching the games will be so much fun! Getting more and more excited, so close till the opening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.