Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Gleek Alert!

Didn't do too much this afternoon, a few messages for the parents, and took the dog out.

I did however, go to the cinema for the 4th time this week with Becca and Caroline well, Becca and I wanted to go, Caroline was dragged along, and fell asleep, but let's not go there... this evening. We went to see Glee The 3D Concert Movie. It was Gle-epic! Like what I did there? I loved it. :) I wore my Gleek shirt, and when I got my ticket, the guy laughed and asked "Hmm, how did I know?" lol. The movie was pretty much the tour condensed into 100 minutes, including clips from the live shows, of the cast backstage and talking to fans about how Glee has helped change their lives. I must admit that a person highlight was seeing Darren Criss (aka Blaine 'Warbler' Anderson) up close and in 3D. ;)

After the movie we went back to Becca's house for a bit. We just chatted for a while. and had a nice wee catch up, as she's just back from a week in Donegal. It was a lovely evening. :)

Here I am, all kitted out, Gleek shirt, 3D glasses and my tour lanyard. ;) Yes, I am such a Gleek...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.