Grassmarket.

John has been at his granny's in Stirling , this will be his second night, I'm missing him. I wanted to get out today in the sun. Kevin had to work (at home) so I went into town myself for a wander around. It was so warm and it felt like being on holiday. I can handle the crowds better if I'm on my own but I kept seeing things that John would've loved to have seen and I really really wished he was with me. I did really enjoyed myself though. I went to the market at the Grassmarket. Although tempted I didn't go for any of the stuff on offer as I know I can root this stuff out for a fraction of the price in my local charity shops.

I've always had a thing about spoons but I resisted this very strong temptation.

Kevin came into town to meet me. We wandered around for a bit then we went to G's for dinner. His sister and her french husband were there too.

Good day.

Will get my John back tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.