Living In The Valley

By CatbirdCottage

August Sunset

We had went out this evening and did some quick shopping. I realized on the way back that the sunset was going to be a bit better than usual... Didn't have a chance to do much but get a couple of quick photos..


Today I was cleaning walls in a new room that we've had made from a small porch. I proceeded to lose my balance getting up from a step stool I was using and then sat down in a large pail of water I had beside me... then I & the pail turned over... I think my family truly hates they missed seeing that show...


We're back up to hot & humid days again.. The birds were in the bird bath today like it was a hot tub...

I also saw a huge bug (looked kind of like a shield bug but bigger) that had a bee captured.. yuck..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.