Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Dive, dive, dive......

.....early morning dash to the local Co-op for the shopping I should have done yesterday, luckily the diving fraternity were out in force or it would have been another blip of any convenient cat.......

It was NEARLY this one......not a cat!

BTW......found out my niece has just signed up for blip, if you've got a minute drop in to say hello!

EDIT......just got this from Annie.....
'I'm still in the land of the living but only have my phone to check Blip and haven't spent any time commenting as the type is small and I can't see too well. Still taking pics and will backblip when I get home, though no idea when that will bs. I may do the occasional poor phone pic of boring ward stuff in the meantime. It's been great to have so many good wishes. X'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.