LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Mr. Bass Man

Serious bass playing skills on display, though funky slap and pull in not my general listening cup of tea it was combined with such a lot of trills, chords and bends it was very easy to enjoy. I was so impressed I was going to drop some money but noticed there was a CD for sale so I paid a fiver for two tracks which turned out not to do him justice at all. Shame.

So that is the royal mile ticked off for another year...

Went to the Gunvors after to watch Chelsea just about manage to salvage a win from West Brom (at home as well), which was quite shocking considering.

An the X-Factor started, I can't believe it is creeping up to overlapping the fetival, and for some reason they have Gary Barlow playing the part of Simon Cowell.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.