french blue

The doors of France a truly magnificent. If I was French blipper I would be featuring a fair few of them in my journal, such colours such texture!

We saw a wealth of them today in Cordes-sur-Ciel, in blues and purples, browns and greens - delightful. As was this medieval hill-town perched high on a rocky pinnacle.

Jumped aboard the 'tourist train' up which meant the moaning was somewhat limited by the children about the heat and the steepness and their tiredness! Spectacular views obviously improved by the ice creams available and artistic studios everywhere for Steve and I to gain inspiration from.

Indus took her role as my 'muse' in front of doors very seriously today - I think it was the sunglasses that turned her into such a 'model'!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.