A Plumbers Wife!

By hebsjournal

Think time

Candles make me calm.

Tonight I needed to be calm.

We think we might have to re-house one of our cats. He's got very aggressive, in fact downright vicious with the other...can only have one of them in the house at any one time. Vets on Thursday to check whether he's been 'done' (they were both rescue cats) - if not, he'll be booked in for the snip, and if he has, then he has to go. Fortunately one of Corin's workmates has offered, so thats a bit of a relief - but I am desperately sad at the thought of him having to go, even though I know that he can't stay like this. He's such a lovely cat, on his own! In a small way, my heart is breaking. Which sounds really pathetic, but its true.

Hope everyone is OK
Hebs

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.