Dublin Shooter

By dublinshooter

Evening sky

Not a productive day. Too late out of bed (I guess the hectic weekend caught up with me finally), and it was mid afternoon by the time I had the house back to normal after yesterday's lunch-throwing. The rest of the day has been lazily spent, listening to music on and off and half-heartedly preparing checklists for the upcoming trip to Zürich. Suddenly I realise that I only have tomorrow and Wednesday to finalise two jobs and get them to print, all despite the fact that the client is away from the office this week. Woops!

Our local post office shut some time ago, and nearest facility is in the same centre as the supermarket whose name I prefer not to mention. I went up there to pay my utilities bills, and that's when and where I blipped this. The day was dull and greyish for the most part, and we even had a bit of rain at one stage (naturally, since I had washing out on the line). It cleared up afterwards, though, and the sky looked quite interesting when I got back to the car after paying my bills.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.