Garry Ure

By garryure

Chimneys

Bit of a downer today. Back to work tomorrow after 3 great weeks spending time with the new addition. Will be a bit of a shock to the system and I'm hoping that things have settled down and I can go in, do my job, then go home. Doubtful, but I can live in hope.

We went to see the parents-in-law's new house at the west end this afternoon. Finlay had great fun running around the empty rooms and shouting to hear the echo. This shot was out of one of the upstairs windows.

I also got confirmation that I get my new bike this week, so something to look forward to! Finlay has his bike helmet and seat ready for the first ride.

EDIT: Didn't realise that this is 100 entries! Maybe should have thought of something more appropriate.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.