The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Waterfront Bason....

I managed to dodge the Pseudo Policeman today for this shot, they roam around in packs to terrorise photographers that dare to take shots of the canal all in the name of Westfield Properties.
I dis manage a couple of shots before I dived into the car and Mrs BM sped me away, only joking I actually never saw anyone except one other photographer on the other tow path.

I had a better day yesterday, but I have felt quit Yuk today, but I did manage a small amount of roast pork for lunch, so that must be progress, that is the first real meat for almost three weeks. I still have one wound with a slight infection so I will attend the doctors tomorrow.

After Wednesday I will start on a revised diet to see if my system can take some normal food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.