Reisis Pieces

By ReisisPieces

Tiger, tiger....

... tiger.

Wow are we all tired tonight! Busy afternoon. Went to my sister's for Sunday lunch, and because I'd been working beforehand I had my paints with me. So I ended up teaching my niece Jodie (left) a few designs which she painted on my daughter Maddy (middle), and on my sister Tracy (right) and on other people's arms. I may have gotten myself an apprentice :-)

I would actually love to inspire someone else to become a face painter (kinda did that a little already with a colleague/friend), and it would be brilliant to help them get started. We'll see... I did say she's gotta finish school first!

Maddy of course wanted to have a go too, so she painted Jodie's face. And my nephew and his girlfriend's arms - flowers, a penguin and a duck! That's my girl! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.