traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Zangy Orange ...

I love the vibrance of this flower and backdrop ... yummy zangy colours.

Thank you for all you lovely comments on my daisy image called Summer Colours yesterday, I will catch up with commenting later this evening.

Tracey x


I went to see a lovely accountant this morning, she was very helpful and put my mind at ease, it is great when some people have got the time of day to help you.



Thank you Caroline, if you are reading this.

Tracey


MORE GREAT NEWS

Two days ago I came across this website for our area, I put an advertisement on their website for my "Photography Workshops" the guy who is the webmaster had a look at my website and said he was very impressed with my images.

He asked if he could use one of my images for their front page and to do an article on, I was overwhelmed, it looks great on their website.

Home page of the website with my image of Bawsey Ruins.

Article with my image about Bawsey Ruins.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.